meeting-9.7.23

Meetings

Meetings are held on the 1st Thursday of every month at 6:30 p.m. via Zoom.Β  They typically last for an hour.

Zoom meeting link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85229568372

Meeting ID: 852 2956 8372
Passcode: PTO

Meeting Schedule 2023-2024

Thursday, September 7, 2023
Thursday, October 5, 2023
Thursday, November 2, 2023 – IN PERSON
Thursday, December 7, 2023 – IN PERSON
Thursday, January 4, 2024
Thursday, February 1, 2024
Thursday, March 7, 2024
Thursday, April 4, 2024
Thursday, May 2, 2024 – elections
Thursday, June 6, 2024

Welcome all!

(Interpreters available upon request)